Sapul Sa Singko Feb 1 2011 Episode Replay

[postlink][/postlink][img][endimg][playlist][endplaylist][video]FbV5htel08c,fCKdMClX6Ns,hxgiH-qHkcw,hGt6_tyjtSU,oF50FvYneVU,a3MiDJW83Ko,aUfvlgLXsE8,LyD5UJbf_GI,SvmLlGy-kq8,gtURIau19LQ,Z8TFpGUkzj0,aLeduYh0yno[endvideo][starttext]Sapul sa Singko is TV5's morning show. The show has 7 main hosts, namely: Erwin Tulfo, Martin Andanar, Chiqui Roa-Puno, Cheri Mercado, Lourd de Veyra, Shawn Yao, and Atty. Mike Templo. Puno, Templo, and Mercado were added on October 25, 2010 as part of the revamped Sapul program. The show premiered on April 5, 2010; another season ran starting August 30, 2010 before the show was expanded into a three-hour program from its former two-hour time on October 25, 2010 and it became Sapul sa Singko.

Tags: Sapul sa Singko, TV5, PinayTambayan, TV5 Live


Post a Comment